2befair - Sustainable accessories for your Tesla

In this category you will find all sustainably and fairly produced products from our 2befair brand. It was clear to us relatively early on that accessories for electric cars should no longer just come from China, but should be produced regionally if possible.

All 2befair products

About 2befair

In addition to short transport routes and saving CO2, regional companies and of course jobs are also secured.

We have therefore decided that all 2befair brand products should come from Germany - at most from other EU countries. We provide information about the exact country of origin for each product because transparency is very important to us.

With the aim of building our own brand for sustainably and fairly produced accessories for electric cars, we started developing the 2befair brand in mid-2021. Before we sell a new product under the 2befair brand, we check all the materials used very carefully. Every step up to the finished product is carefully monitored and implemented according to our high standards of quality and environmental awareness. We also pay attention to a high proportion of recycled material or to the fact that these materials are biologically produced and also degradable.

For example, we can already use 30% recycled material in our 2befair rubber mats. We also try to avoid plastic waste when it comes to packaging and shipping.

Learn more
1€ donation per order Every order helps health projects
Easy returns Hassle-free return within 14 days
Secure payment Pay securely in installments for up to 12 months
Selected products Over 100 products for Tesla models

Would you like to test drive a Tesla of your choice?

Discover the future of driving and experience Tesla up close with a free and non-binding test drive.

Click the button to reserve your ride at a Tesla Service Center near you.

Book a test drive now

2befair - Nachhaltiges Zubehör für deinen Tesla

In dieser Kategorie findest du alle nachhaltig und fair produzierten Produkte unserer Marke 2befair. Schon relativ früh war für uns klar, dass Zubehör für Elektroautos nicht mehr nur aus China kommen, sondern möglichst regional produziert werden sollte.

Produkte entdecken

Über 2befair

Neben kurzen Transportwegen und der Einsparung von CO2 werden so auch regionale Unternehmen und natürlich Arbeitsplätze gesichert.

Daher haben wir uns entschieden, dass alle Produkte der Marke 2befair aus Deutschland - maximal aus dem EU-Ausland - stammen sollen. Über das genaue Herkunftsland informieren wir beim jeweiligen Produkt, denn Transparenz ist uns sehr wichtig.

Mit dem Ziel, eine eigene Marke für nachhaltig und fair produziertes Zubehör für Elektroautos aufzubauen, haben wir Mitte 2021 mit der Entwicklung der Marke 2befair begonnen. Bevor wir ein neues Produkt unter der Marke 2befair verkaufen, prüfen wir alle verwendeten Materialien sehr genau. Jeder Schritt bis zum fertigen Produkt wird nach unseren hohen Ansprüchen an Qualität und Umweltbewusstsein genau überwacht und umgesetzt. Dabei achten wir auch auf einen hohen Anteil an Recyclingmaterial oder darauf, dass diese Materialien biologisch hergestellt und auch abbaubar sind.

So können wir beispielsweise bei unseren 2befair Gummimatten bereits 30% Recyclingmaterial verwenden. Auch bei Verpackung und Versand versuchen wir auf Plastikabfälle zu verzichten.

Mehr erfahren
1€ Spende pro Bestellung Jede Bestellung hilft für die Gesundheit
Einfache Retoure Problemlose Rückgabe innerhalb 14 Tagen
Sichere Bezahlung Bis zu 12 Monate sicher in Raten zahlen
Ausgewählte Produkte Über 100 Produkte für Tesla Modelle

Probefahrt mit einem Tesla deiner Wahl gewünscht?

Entdecke die Zukunft des Fahrens und erlebe Tesla hautnah bei einerkostenlosenundunverbindlichenProbefahrt.

Gehe auf den Button, um deine Fahrt in einem Tesla Service Center in deiner Nähe zu reservieren.

Jetzt Probefahrt buchen